Geschäftsführerin:
Marion Saager-Erdmann
Tel. 0162/7333258
E-Mail: saager-erdmann@rv-dortmund-barop.de


1. Vorsitzender:
Heinz-Hugo Bergmann
Tel. 0172 / 84 65 16 8
E-Mail: hhbergmann@rv-dortmund-barop.de


2. Vorsitzender:
Dr. Henning Isbruch
Tel. 0231 / 77 37 29
E-Mail: isbruch@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Kassiererin/Ansprechpartnerin Voltigieren:
Karin Glodde
Tel.: 0231 / 73 51 67
E-Mail: glodde@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Sportwartin/Ansprechpartnerin Reiten:
Anja Bergmann
Tel. 0157 / 71 49 33 70
E-Mail: abergmann@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Jugendwartin:
Michaela Großheimann
Tel. 0171/4766325
E-Mail: grossheimann@rv-do-barop.de


Schriftführer:
Sven Bartelt
Tel. 01511 5195428
E-Mail: bartelt@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Beisitzer und Ansprechpartner Reitstunden:
Katrin Kroemer
Tel. 0171 / 690 3654
E-Mail: kroemer@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Beisitzerin:
Heidi Hülsmann-Trapphoff
Tel. 0231 / 40 08 61
E-Mail: hh-t@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Beisitzerin:
Silke Scharbach
Tel. 0172 / 2752527
E-Mail: scharbach@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Beisitzerin:
Anja Rogowski
Tel. 0176/92216501
E-Mail: rogowski@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Beisitzerin:
Pia Große Oetringhaus
Tel. 0176/23354699
E-Mail: pia.grosse-oetringhaus@web.de