Geschäftsführerin:
Marion Saager-Erdmann
Tel. 0162 7333258
E-Mail: saager-erdmann@rv-dortmund-barop.de


1. Vorsitzender:
Heinz-Hugo Bergmann
Tel. 0172  8465168
E-Mail: hhbergmann@rv-dortmund-barop.de


2. Vorsitzender:
Dr. Henning Isbruch
Tel. 0231 773729
E-Mail: isbruch@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Kassiererin/Ansprechpartnerin Voltigieren:
Karin Glodde
Tel.: 0231 735167
E-Mail: glodde@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Sportwartin/Ansprechpartnerin Reiten:
Anja Bergmann
Tel. 0157  71493370
E-Mail: abergmann@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Jugendwartin:
Linda Mihm
Tel. 0163 8529584
E-Mail: mihm@rv-do-barop.de

Schriftführer:
Sven Bartelt
Tel. 0151 15195428
E-Mail: bartelt@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Beisitzer und Ansprechpartner Reitstunden:
Katrin Kroemer
Tel. 0171 6903654
E-Mail: kroemer@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Beisitzerin:
Heidi Hülsmann-Trapphoff
Tel. 0231 400861
E-Mail: hh-t@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Beisitzerin:
Jennifer Günther
Tel. 0177 6772644
E-Mail: guenther@rv-do-barop.de


Beisitzerin:
Anja Rogowski
Tel. 0176 92216501
E-Mail: rogowski@rv-dortmund-barop.de


Beisitzerin:
Pia Große Oetringhaus
Tel. 0176 23354699
E-Mail: grosse-oetringhaus@rv-do-barop.de


Beisitzer:
Danny Brost
Tel. 0172 5368609
E-Mail: brost@rv-do-barop.de

Ansprechpartner Datenschutz:
Peter Brandenburg
E-Mail: datenschutz@rv-dortmund-barop.de